Reviews


Average Rating:

22 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Favourite Asian restaurant

Have eaten at Tandoori Cottage for a number of years & have enjoyed the food & service especially when eating in, but most of the time have been happy to relax at home with free delivery. Have always phoned directly to order & pay, they have usually been about 15 minutes earlier than said time! Have just used their website which was even easier Thanku everybody at Tandoori Cottage
placed by Hazel Harmsworth on the 20th August 2018



Delicious

My first time ordering a take away from here and I will definitely be returning. So very fresh tasting and polite service too.
placed by Glen Horsley on the 14th August 2018



Great

Fantastic
placed by Sharon Oker on the 16th July 2018



Simply awesome

This has got to be the best Indian take away ever, the food is always amazing and the delivery service always on time, very pleasent driver and staff. Don’t need any other restaurant but this one
placed by Carol Moore on the 16th July 2018



first time

a very pleasant meal,prompt service
placed by Glyn Williams on the 25th June 2018



Disappointing

I ordered from Tandoori Kitchen as I had good memories of eating there many years ago. However, I was disappointed with my recent take away meal: It was delivered about 10 minutes late, not too much of an issue. It needed re heating The prawn starter was tasteless and tough I ordered a chicken dish but received a lamb dish, which although quite tasty,was on the sweet side and this wasn’t mentioned in the description. I hope the meals in the restaurant are still as good as I remember them but I won’t be ordering take away from them again. It was a below average meal.
placed by Miranda Ellison on the 5th April 2018



Excellent quality for money

Good food as always, good price for high quality food
placed by Aydan Lewendon on the 3rd March 2018



Excellent meal

Really enjoyed meal
placed by Colin Hill on the 1st March 2018



Recent order

Disappointed by this normally really good
placed by Jamie Hotson on the 26th February 2018



Good but a bit expensive

We enjoyed our tandoori chicken, really nice and tender, the lamb was a little dry but good flavour, the butterfly prawn was lovely but everything was a bit overpriced considering it didn't come with rice or any side!
placed by Margarida Menezes on the 3rd January 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.